Atonet – Ido

‘Ido’ is the debut release of Atonet, solo moniker of Stockholm-based composer and musician Linus Hillborg. Drifting between harmonic drones and faded rhythms, his works possess a cinematic quality, much like a soundtrack to an imaginary film. As the album progresses, the detuned synth chords and melodic arpeggiations evoke subtle emotions, unveiling a narrative where the listener shapes the storyline.

Text by M. Herterich

Released March 1, 2018


A1 City in the Sky
A2 Angel Born Again
A3 Spine Hustle
A4 Reality Crumbles
B1 Cold Tuned Assembly
B2 Alhambra
B3 Day of Retribution
B4 Zenith of Things
B5 Another Childhood

SKU: MOLOTON005 Category: