Sonja Tofik – Neuros

The blend of stagnant synth drones, neo-folk vocal echoes and woodlike, chanting organs is a perfect fit in these melancholic, minimalist compositions.

‘Neuros’ is the debut release of Stockholm-based artist Sonja Tofik. We proudly present it as our first Moloton instalment.

Released April 12, 2017


A1 Enter
A2 Dissociation
A3 Creep sleep
B1 Arsenal
B2 Behov och begär
B3 I natt, i natt

SKU: MOLOTON001 Category: